Logo orange

Horsti Borsti

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Horsti's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Hindi, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am trying to make the world a bit ...
  • I ask a lot and try to listen to opi...
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get as much positive input and give as much positive output as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm a 21 years old sport and graffiti freak. I have a dry humour and I'm a nice and friendly guy, but respect and kindness are very important to me. I have no problems to work or take responibilty but sometimes I take everything a bit too serious. I love to meet new people and hear there stories.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone is able to do whatever he wants on his own, but sometimes it's part of your way to ask others for help to reach your aim.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host*+Surf*

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nice people. Fun. Helpful. Save money. Lots of new people to meet. Human beings talking about their thoughts.

Interests

I am interested in Sports(Marathon/Triathlon), Graffiti, Simpsons, My family, my friends, good food,GOOD FOOD,GOOOOOOD F0o0o00o0oOOODDDD:D good books, science, stories, money,

Music, Movies & Books

Haruki Murakami, Paolo Coelho, Raymond Chandler, John Irving Lasse Spang Olsen(Danish Movies overall), Quentin Tarantino, OLD BOY Biggie Smalls, Pantha du Prince, Sting, Manu Chao, Mozart

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I ran the berlin marathon with the age of 18. My three little sisters and family are the most importanst thing to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to see L E T T E R S in another way. I can teach how to cook a good, fast and cheap meal.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Ecuador, India, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Horsti's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile