hosam alharbi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see hosam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Urdu
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Doctor
  • University
  • From Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

easy-going person .. simple and I appreciate simplicity , I lived most my life in the city of Medina recently I moved to Jeddah because of my work As Medical doctor

I'm a member of Couchsurfing since 2014 , the concept of couchsurfing started long time ago in Arabia as an Arab this is something in our blood!

Bedouins" Nomads Arabs who lives in the desert" used to light a fire in the front of their tents all night long to guide Travelers to their tents where they can host them and feed them and guide them for free! I think my people were the first couchsurfers ever !! 😊

I'm in centeral asia at the moment traveling slowly as the pandemic limited our options to visit other countries I've been travelling in the last eight years independently.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s gives me a chance to interact with the locals . I enjoy meeting people , share experience about traveling , cultures, cooking etc

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • hunting
  • medicine
  • tourism
  • massage
  • reflexology
  • hookah

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding a Mongolian horse on the green hills of central Mongolia

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching : I can teach you how to speak Arabic how to sing in Arabic as well

Learning: I love to learn about other cultures customs habits of the other people in the different parts of the world ,

Sharing: I love sharing with you my experience ..,my stories ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Owl offer you warm welcoming and good hospitality accommodation and food most of the time f i'm at home and free i might to take your round

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, China, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Saudi Arabia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see hosam’s full profile.

My Groups