Fotos de Martin Hospodka

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Slovak; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Lector
  • I studied hotel school in Czech then one college in Sydne...
  • De Chomutov, Czech republic
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Learning about self-sufficiency, organic life style and DIY

ABOUT ME

Hi folks, how's it goin'? I consider myself very friendly, active, easy-going, sometimes originally creative, talkative, enivromently concerned and I love cooking. I can talk about food and cooking for hours. I'm a musician, I've been playing drums for a while. I love to jam with friends. I also like to party and have good time.
And of course, I love traveling

PHILOSOPHY

World is too small to stay in one place. Enjoy your life and help others.....No materialism

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've got one couch for you to crash on in Chomutov, the floor is big enough to be comfortable at least for 5 more people. If you like to sleep in the open air, our garden is available too. Meet my friends and go for a beer crawl with us. ¨

In Pilsen, I live at a dorm with a roommate, but the floor is available so it is better when you have a sleeping bag.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a couple experiences in England and New Zealanad and I have to say, I have met great people, so kind and accommodating. Exploring cultures, meeting new people from different countries is heart-warming and unforgettable.

Interesses

My family and our dog "Ozzy", Music, drums, guitar, keyboard, cooking, traveling, jamming, hanging out, surfing, wakeboarding, skateboarding, snowboarding, flying a kite, reading educational stuff involning mind and conciousness, I also love to read about linguistics. I love having fun with friends and meeting people.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • flying
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • business

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I just love Back to the future, butterfly effect, 10 minutes, The Mechanic, a secret window and Jim Carrey's movies, that guy is just awesome...And also I really like new actors which played in Knocked up, superbad, forgetting Sarah Marshal, pineapple expres(it's ridiculous).
Music, I am a drummer, I just love drumming. I'd like to jam or play with someone during my future traveling. I like all kinds of music, but as everyone I'm keen on something what is closest to my heart and that is post-hardcore, for instance: Oh, the blood, dance gavin dance,enter shikari, scary kids scaring kids, emarosa, a day to remember, chiodos, bless the fall, LOVEHATEHERO, Norma jean, the devil wears prada, hopes die last, 36 crazyfists, in fear and faith and much more

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Petted a Koala and kangaroo, jumped bungy. Seen a sunrise at the most easterly point in Australia. Pretended to be a waiter at one event to get to see my favourite band. Bodyboarded in a wave-barrel. Built a dance floor for daftpunk, uploaded a truck for Rage againts the machine. Saw New Year's Eve fireworks in Sydney 07/08. Interviewed more than half of my favourite bands. Experienced thinning in New Zealand, crossed a volcano, travelled Europe with a caravan.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, New Zealand, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Australia, Czech Republic, Germany, New Zealand, Portugal, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin. É grátis!

Meus Grupos