Houley Kebe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Houley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Fula, Fulah, Pulaar, Pular; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Etudiante
  • No education listed
  • From Albi, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Au pair from france, student in psychology. I like to travel and meet people. Friendly and enthusiastic, I like to have fun. Also calm and nice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people on my travels and share my culture with them. And make friends who travel with.

Interests

I like perfom theater and all kind of art. I'm curious and creative. I really enjoy nature, walking and biking. I love the beach.
I like eating organic food. I love cooking and explore new things.
I'm a student in psychology, I like interact with people.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • theatre
  • biking
  • voyage
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Eat pray and love, is one of my favourite book, forest gump,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming to live in the US for one year

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn more of Spanish. And I also like to share my french and mauritanian culture by cooking.
I like massage, I took some classes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can learn them some french and cook them some traditional dish from my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, England, Italy, Mauritania, Senegal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Houley’s full profile. It’s free!