Giuseppe Habib's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • PhD student
  • Msc diploma in mechanical engineer
  • From Rome
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Finish my PhD, visit the world and have fun!


I'm a 29 years old guy, Italian, currently I'm studying for my PhD in Mechanical engineering, in Budapest, Hungary.
I was born in Israel, but i moved to Italy when I was 4, so I feel more Italian.
I've been living in different countries, that helped me to get used to and interested in different cultures, I love speaking with people from different places, share stories and experiences happened in different parts of the world!
I've been an exchange student twice during my master, where I met several people from whole over the world, the best time of my life!
I am a kind of hard worker, mainly because I love my job, but I'm also a very out going person.
I'm generally open mind, very positive and always optimistic, like travelling, playing football and sports in general, riding the bike, go to the beach, chatting with friends in front of a beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Last summer I've been in Copenhagen, couchsurfing there for a week. It was a great experience! It really helped me to know better the city, I went out drinking with my host, I had a great time! by the way, Copenhagen is awesome!


Traveling, sport, languages, knowing people, math

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost any kind of books, music mostly rock, but open to everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One cool thing I did, is a trip by bike I made, starting from Rome going up to Nice, in France. Carrying the tent and the sleeping bag on the back of the bicycle. An amazing experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Israel, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!