Hannah Puchelt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a positive thinking person who likes to see beautiful places!
I enjoy travelling alone as well as with friends.
One of my favourite things in the world is MUSIC: I love playing the guitar, the bagpipes or the violine and there are bands and artists of almost every music genre I enjoy listening to :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had a great time travelling around GB via couchsurfing and I am looking forward to all the upcoming journeys and new friends I will hopefully make :)
And of course I am very happy to share my experience and to host people from all over the world!

Interests

music, reading, travelling, sunshine, going out for a beer,...

  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking from southern Germany to the North Cape (the most northerly place in Europe)

What I Can Share with Hosts

laughter, listening, a good and uncomplicated time

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!