Fotos de Kamil Wożakowski

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 100%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace 1 día

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kamil. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 37 Referencia 23 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • Bachelor's degree
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, one of my goals in life is to visit every single country in this world:) so I'm really happy that CS exist and I can be part of it. My characteristics: honest, tolerant, sense of humour, fun and as a true traveler sense of direction as well :)
My main goal in life is to be the best version of myself and to develop all the time,
I do not take drugs, I do not smoke,
but I definitely enjoy good wine, whiskey or my favourite rum and coke ;)

I am a person who constantly thinks about new travel plans, trying to visit everything what's unvisited yet ;) if you take a look on the map below it will tell you a lot about my plans ;)

PHILOSOPHY

"Cherish your solitude. Take trains by yourself to places you have never been. Sleep alone under the stars. Learn how to drive a stick shift. Go so far away that you stop being afraid of not coming back. Say no whenever you don'€™t want to do something. Say yes if your instincts are strong, even if everyone around you disagrees. Decide whether you want to be liked or admired. Decide if fitting in is more important than finding out what you're doing here. Believe in kissing."
~ Eve Ensler

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've surfed a few couches in USA, Morocco, Slovakia, Austria, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Canada and Sweden, Also hosted people from all over the world. I've met only very positive, outstanding people through Couchsurfing and I know that last four years was just the beginning of my CS adventures.
Currently I want to meet people in Warsaw and help them discover the beauty of my beloved Poland :)

Intereses

extreme sports like bungee jumping and skydiving, reading books, football, traveling, relationships between women and men:), personal growth - cause life is all about growing - you either grow or die. finding cheap flights tickets, hitchhiking, learning languages, couchsurfing and many more ;)

  • books
  • beauty
  • wine
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • sailing
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Música, películas y libros

movies: The Adjustment Bureau, The Way Back, Afterwards, Up in the air, Forrest gump, Zero, Butterfly effect, The Kings Speech, Into the Wild, Cloud Atlas
music: Kanye West, Seweryn Krajewski, Marek Grechuta, Parov Stelar, Damian Marley,
books: Osho's lectures , Charles Bukowski's work, "My uncle Oswald" written by Roald Dahl, Afterwards, "the 4-hour Workweek" by Tim Ferriss, "The Happiness Advantage" by Shawn Achor ,

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Moroccan wedding in the moonlight in a small village near Agdz called Uriz, partying in Las Vegas, bungee jumped twice, hitchhiked (4624km... for now:) through 12 countries by 60 cars, traveled across USA and Morocco, parachute jump x1 ... for now and more is coming in the upcoming months :) Living in a hostel for 4 months :)

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Would like to learn/experience:
- circumnavigate the globe!
- how to moonwalk
- sailing
- to speak perfect italian, spanish and french before my 30s
- bungee jump from the highest bungee in the world from the structure in Verzasca(Switzerland)
- visit all the European countries!
- skydiving as often as possible

And what i can share with you is basically everything what I can, all my experience and knowledge ;) but it's hard for me to make a list :)

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Awesomeness ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Italy, Poland, United States

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantías
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kamil. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos