Logo orange

Harry Tuke

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student and wanderer!
  • Studying Architecture at Bath univer...
  • From London
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Really need to improve my French!

ABOUT ME

I'm 20 years old from London studying Architecture at Bath university. Right now I've come to Paris on an Erasmus exchange, very excited for the year to come! One of those vegetarian people ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Never be complacent! Excitement not laziness, selfishness and timid!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I'm surfing all kinds of couches, but if I manage to find a place in Paris I'll be glad to host!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm about to have my first experience and cannot wait!

Interests

I love music and playing the guitar (classical and electric)
Sailing, Squash, Cycling, Architecture, sketching (painting if I ever get the time), art, ...

Music, Movies & Books

Tarantino, Studio Ghibli, Rocky Horror Show, Woodstock, Once upon a time in ..., Spinal Tap, Airplane,

Almost any music, any time, maybe not house or EBM though...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm lucky enough to have been to Egypt a few times, camped in mountains, climbed inside the pyramids, an amazing place and culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

Could give some guitar lessons and share some excellent music.
Share new music with people.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile