Huan-Hua Chye's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Huan-Hua’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Chinese, French
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Project Manager
  • Linguistics/Computer Science at UC Berkeley
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly, funny, curious, creative. I love seeing new places. I work for a translation company by day and play in an indie pop band called Gentle Brontosaurus by night (keys, ukulele, vox). I am an adventurous eater, animal lover, rock climber, knitter, spinner, and sewist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems like a fun way to meet new people!

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • rock climbing
  • biking
  • local food
  • sewing
  • spinning

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a bright, kind, and entertaining human and I'm interested in learning about you, your interests, and the secrets of your city, so I think we'll have fun hanging out. If circumstances permit, I'm a pretty decent cook and would be happy to make tasty things for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Huan-Hua’s full profile.

My Groups