Logo orange

Ewa Lesniewska

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Chemist
  • Chemistry
  • From Zwoleń
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy my life in Vienna

ABOUT ME

I like to tarvel and I like living in different places,getting to know the people and their style of live. For the last year I was living and studing (Erasmus) in Cadiz, beautiful city in Spain, where I spent increible time and where I met a lot of great people:) I enjoyed my life there and I visited many places with my friends during that period. This experience gave me more selfconfidence and motivation to do things that I always wanted to do but I always wated for the better moment. And the moment is know! :) I´ve just moved to Vienna when I start the new life and the new adventure.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm trying to live the life I want, enjoy it, don't worry to much, and don't give up to easily when I want to do something that seem to be hard. I'm trying to be a good friend for my friends and treat people the same way I want to be treated.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I`m over one year the cs member and I can say that thanks to that I`ve met a lot of great people and see a lot of beautiful places. Duringe my Erasmus in my flat in Cadiz I hosted cs visitors, my friends and also I was traveling with cs across Spain and Itally with was awesome experience. As I've just moved in Vienna I hope to participate in cs activities here and in this way meet new friends. With hosting I will wait for the wail till I will settle down here well and I will have better contitions to do it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've already hosted some surfers at my flat and for me it was a very cool time. I've been also hosted in Mallorca, Santiago, Coruńa, and Santander which was a great experience. Also a lot of my friends participate in cs and I think that this is a great way to meet people, because you can learn a lot about others, spend time in a interesting way and it makes you more opened person.

Interests

I enjoy sport (fitness, running, voleyball), dancing (I'm a party animal), I like speaking other languages, as I live in Austria know it`s time for Deutsch!:D

Music, Movies & Books

differents types, depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm in love in Spain especialy area when I was living. Andalucia is so sunny, beautiful and full of good energy place and Cadiz will always stay in my heart as a second home.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to meet people that are opened and talkative because I like getting to now interesting stories and asking a lot of questions. I like going out so it would be cool to meet friends that like going out too and that also enjoy dancing and having fun till morning. The other thing I like is to learn and practice languages so I will be happy to meet people that speak english, spanish and german.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile