Fotos de Huem Otero

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Huem. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Polish
  • 33, Other
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I work and study.
  • I am a universiity student of land and water management a...
  • De vienna
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm planning to work in environmental education.

ABOUT ME

I´m a 28 year old woman.
I like being arround interesting people and learn from them.
very open minded, politically interested and active in some projects with anti-racist, anti-sexist and environmental focus.
love to travel, to eat and to chat...

I love to cook and to eat, love chocolate, belgian beer and red wine. love arepas (if you go to colombia, you´ll know) and fruits, especially mangos.

PHILOSOPHY

No border, no nation!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted

Intereses

Languages, food, nature, ...

  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Movies & Series: Dexter, inglorious basterds, hard candy, juno, la estrategia del caracol, Pans Labyrinth, Train of Life, Star Wars...

music: bob dylan, pink floyd, queen, gustav, minimal techno, silvio rodriguez, mercedes sosa, jorge drexler, ...

Books: Love in the Time of Cholera (GGM), La 25eme heure (Constantin Virgil Gheorghiu), The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Douglas Adams), Le Deuxième Sexe (Simone de Beauvoir)...

Algo increíble que he hecho

once watched the moon rise from the sea to the top of the sky lying for like an hour on the beach somewhere in the south of france. first I thought it was a burning ship on the water...

and then the project that made me realize what I want to do for living
http://www.euroenviro2010.com/

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you Spanish and German.
I can show you aroung in Vienna if I have time.

I got a new camera and like taking picutes all the time. If you are a good photographer maybe you can teach me something :)

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Belgium, Colombia

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Huem. ¡Es gratis!