Hugo Sosa Valles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Marketing
  • From Toluca, México, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Mexican with 24 years living a funny life, searching meet new people around the world and adventure friends to traveling. I studied Marketing, currently I’m taking a Data Analysis course. I love the outdoor activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been before as traveler in South America and I had the experience to meet with other travelers and I want to do the same, but this time in this new trip.

Interests

  • hiking
  • camping
  • international relations
  • nature
  • friends
  • trekking
  • bike riding
  • meeting new people
  • scouting
  • make friends
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any genre of music, but I enjoy the house/electro music, classic music and pop, for movies I prefer romantic or comedy 100%. I’m interesting in books that make me feel better after read them, for example mindset, professional growth (marketing to be specific) and personal growth.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the highest mountain of Mexico. (Pico de Orizaba)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to cooking, I can help you with Spanish language skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

While I staying in Mexico, you can feel free to get a place to sleep in my flat and in my free time I could show more about my city.
I can cook for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile.