Hugo Fonfon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Know people, travel, learn, share... A whole lot of stuff

ABOUT ME

I'm really into travelling for now, meeting people, discover great natural places. I think I am quite open minded, I love to learn stuff that people enjoy, and share them around a beer!

PHILOSOPHY

In every relationship there is no teacher, no learner, each one learn something from this situation and teach something to the other one, it's more about sharing things. Even a "teacher" can learn things from his students, may it just be patience. Any way, that's why meeting people seems quite important.

Interests

Arts in general, even if I study maths and physics, I try to develop as much as possible creativity, either in drawing, writing, music or even juggling!

Then, of course, partying, flying off reality...

Meeting people, during trips, festivals, parties, or when a certain unknown guy is playing music on the street (or in festivals) this has to be rewarding either to play or talk with him !

Share circus all over the world!

  • arts
  • writing
  • festivals
  • beer
  • partying
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • music
  • drums
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • hitchhiking
  • circus

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Life in a day, Christopher Nolan, Tarantino, Cloud Atlas...

Music : Reggae/dub (Groundation, Sebastian Sturm, Kanka, Panda Dub...), Jazz (, Rock (Pink Floyd, camel...), Techno/Minimal (Paul Kalkbrenner/Max Cooper/Extrawelt...), Trance/Goa(Secret vibes, Shpongle, Sensient...). And many more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work in a social circus for 7 months in Cambodia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some circus things, and a bit of music (percussion,drums, flutes, didgeridoo, and other amazingly weird instruments...).

And I'm really interested in music, discover new unexpected instruments from all over the world, and gain experience in learning/playing with people. Also everything in relation with circus,
And I love to learn everything as soon as the one showing me those things likes to do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, France, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!