Hugo Allary's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ceo & Co-founder of Trampolinn (Home swapping community)
  • Master graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet people, sharing time with people from different horizons...

ABOUT ME

Easy going, sociable, trustworthy, sportive and eager to discover all the part of the world and their inhabitants, because the best way to learn an other culture is to share with the people...

At the moment in a bike trip with my girlfriend Estelle, in Italy to visite all the awesome cites from my roots, and then from Kirghizistan to Turkey (through Tadjikistan and Iran) for the adventure and the Wilderness

--------------------------------------------------------
If you want to read the web reviews I have
received on other websites, you can check
my erated profile.

--------------------------------------------------------

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem and enjoy your life even if sometimes it's quit complicated...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My couch in my new flat in lyon are available for travellers from all over the world :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i host a lot with my former website Trampolinn, and some couhsurfer too when i was living in Barcelona.

Interests

Sports, Travels, Books, Cinema, Hanging out...

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Mike Horn, Dan Brown
The rolling stones, The Beatles, Queen...
Eclectic tastes of movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess it is the trip I've realized from Lille (France) to Shanghai (China) in bicycle. 6 Months, 8500kms cycled and 11 countries crossed(France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Lituania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Mongolia, China). So much people we met, so much landscpaes we saw and so many problems we ran into. And also so many other things during my different trips around the world....

Teach, Learn, Share

french, my city Lyon, sports...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Mexico, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile.

My Groups