Hichem Meharzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hichem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Intellectual Services Buyer
  • Master in business engineering / Master in Design
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Everyone,

I'm Hichem, 30 years old, and I live in Paris.

I am currently working as an IT buyer, for a wonderful big french company.

I love Couchsurfing because it's the best way to meet local people, learn about them and develop my open-minded ! I am very curious and I love watch how people live and discuss with them about their local life.

I always have a merry temperament, I'm someone who love smile and have fun with people ! :)

I love travelling, cooking and discuss about everything !

I hope we will the opportunity to meet us !

So if you want to visit Paris, send me a message ! ;)

And If you can lend me a sofa in your appartement, I will happy to come ! :D

See you !

Hichem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decide to choose Couchsurfing, because I'm someone who love share with people.

It is a great opportunity to learn a lot of things !

Know things about nationalities, how people live, how they think, it is very cool and important for me.

Share with people, it is the most important haha !

Interests

About cooking, I will very happy to show you how we cook in France.
Tasting french wine with french cheese is amazing, isn't it?

I'm someone who love laugh with people, that is why I love talking, partying and dancing with people !

About traveling, I visited a lot of countries, and I want to visit a new one, Japan !

  • cooking
  • movies
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Very bad trip, the wolf of wall street, scarface, dumb and dumber

Music : Electronic, jazz, blues, saoul, (all music in reality )

Books: mangas, historic books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to 7 indian weddings in India !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nothing really crazy, but I can give them all they need to have a great trip in Paris.

I can cook french gastronomy.

I can show them how Paris is beautiful.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, England, Germany, India, Iran, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Hichem’s full profile.

My Groups