Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Human’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Journalist
  • Architecture
  • From Delft
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Peace

ABOUT ME

I am a Human and my name is Human too, I am from Netherlands, Im a world traveler, cyclist, musician, teacher and big dreamer.
At this moment Im biking to Central Asia and I dont know hoe long it takes. Im making video everyday for a TV channel and I'd love to meet local people.

Check my website and facebook page:
http://www.bikingforchildren.com/
http://www.facebook.com/BikingForChildren?ref=ts&fref=ts

My idea about CS is not travelling cheap, my idea is, make friendship, know the local people, hear about their ideas their mentality, their philosophy, so I can make my World bigger.

I am (was) more active in hospitalityclub than in couchsurfinf, my name in HC is: humandawid.
facebook: Human David

PHILOSOPHY

I love the people so I will get it back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have too much experience about the host the people but in hospitalityclub, because I am (was) more active there.

Interests

travel,travel,travel,travel,travel,travel,travel,music, photography, write, read, nature, people, different culture.

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • freelancing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things for me are meeting the amazing people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iran, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Human’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups