Jorge Humberto Cantú's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge Humberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Activist, artist
  • Political Science (Environmental policy)
  • From Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm really focused on spirituality, environmentalism and keep growing as humans. Feel free to share anything

Political Science and now I'm a handcraft artist.

Cyclist and 420 ♡ Artist
Looking for new paths in life.

Estoy enfocado en mi espiritualidad, apoyar positivamente al ambiente en el que vivo y seguir evolucionando como humano. Feliz de compartir con quien sea sobre lo que sea.

Estudie ciencias políticas, no me gradue y soy un artesano ahora.
Busco nuevos caminos en la vida

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because strangers can become family in a couple of days and art is the international languaje: we can always share with people in CS that

Interests

travel, techno music, hicking, cook, share histories, LSD, weed

  • arts
  • street art
  • beer
  • raves
  • house parties
  • cycling
  • camping
  • international relations
  • political science
  • public policy
  • social work
  • party
  • craft beer
  • activism
  • techno
  • social activism
  • vegan cooking
  • philosphy
  • polyamory
  • road cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy dancing with a crowd in the dark with techno music, house or something fun.
My favorite movies are sci-fi and mindblowing series like altered carbon or black mirror.

My fav. movie is "Avatar" of James Cameron.

Favorite book is Siddhartha of Herman Hesse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to the US without a plan D: Just with a bag full of yarn and sticks to make art (So far everything fine)

Teach, Learn, Share

Sustainable lifestyle, minimalism, hippie ways to travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

Art, some trippy toys and my cooking skills

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge Humberto’s full profile.