Photos de Willi Faben

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Willi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 21 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Student of life and Geoscience. Trying to be human.
  • MSc in Geosciences
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Live. Enjoy. Explore. Please. Arrive. Depart. Change and Learn.

ABOUT ME

I love travelling. My mum took me to the most amazing places when I was a kid. Thailand, Africa, Bali, Sri Lanka. My dad took me to Norway, Sweden, Spain etc... I grew up with it and it's always been important to me. Before university I was travelling all over the western U.S. and I loved it (thanks to all those great people who hosted me!).
During my 6 years of studies I stayed at home with my family in a suburb of Vienna which was not a great place to host guests. I hope to be a host as soon as I have my own place to live!
Currently I'm travelling New Zealand with my girlfriend Julia on a working holiday visa. We want to enjoy nature, do some basic work, have time for ourselves and enjoy the lives of travelers.

I enjoy music. Listening to it, making it and dancing to it.

I love to be around people.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, but try to make it even more enjoyable for others.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed several couches and attented a small number of CS events (which have always been fun!) I want to be a host once I have my own place.

Centres d'intérêt

I kinda already got that covered, but again, listed:

Beachvolleball - with my friends
Chill - to enjoy life
Food - vegetarian
Learning - to understand
Nature - taking photographs outdoors
Outdoor activities - on sunny days
Party - feel the rythm
Reading - on rainy days
Travelling - around the world
Videogames - to immerse into fantasy worlds

  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Haruki Murakami
Amelie =+- Yann Tiersen
Music: Classical, Baroque, Bigbeat, Breaks, ...it depends on my mood!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Dancing with fairy wings with a friend of mine on a shopping street to some random clarinet music played by a street musician. Awesome day.

Sunrise at the Grand Canyon.

Hiking up Half Dome and walking through snow in my Teva sandals :D

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Set up your computer or phone,

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I love to help my hosts with their households. Clean things that have been sitting on the shelf for ages, finally oil that squeaking door or simply do the dishes.
Talking about travelling and what to do with our lives is something I enjoy a lot.

Pays que j'ai visités

Bahamas, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Nicaragua, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Willi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes