Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adams’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From FÓT
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


university admission (University of Art of Budapest)


I am a completely new user, my brother (my only friend so far:) ) introduced me the site long time ago. He is quite experienced in CS. Now... I decided to make my own site as I am planning to travel more and more in the future... and I found it really useful in many ways(culture, friends, help, host..etc) Hope I ll also succeed :)

About me:

Im a 22 years old guy from hungary. haha. Im a photographer, from september im going to study media-design at MOME (Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest)

I live in Fót, it's 20kms from the centre of Budapest, capital of Hungary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've just signed up for CS, but I give and get accomodation for/from travellers for a long time ago.


I like photography, photography and photography.
I like riding a bike, playing the saxophone, playing in a wind orchestra, playing the guitar, i like the nature, the day, and the night.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

Arctic Monkeys, Asian Dub Foundation, Basement Jaxx, Coldplay, Dub FX, Faithless, Fall out boy, Franz Ferdinand, Gorillaz, Green Day, Kings of Leon, La Fanfare en Pétard, Manu Chao, Muse, My Chemical Romance, N.O.H.A., Oasis,The Offspring, The Subways, and a lot more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Adams’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups