Gabor Restye's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales Associate
  • Bachelors degree
  • From Gyula, Békés County, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm Gabriel from Hungary. I currently live on the Southern Coast of the U.K. I love to travel, and i want to experience as many places as possible, and of course i would like to meet new people too! So far I managed to visit 50 countries in 6 continents but there will be more... ;)

Interests

Besides travelling i love sports, especially martial arts, and i'm also interested in extreme sports. I love adventures, movies, music and motorbikes, my family and my friends. Ah, and of course sometimes to party... ;)

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • martial arts
  • personal development

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always do amazing things... :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabor’s full profile.