Logo orange

Kaleb Warnock

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaleb's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Master, BS, BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm usually in the middle of reading six or seven books in a few different languages – most of which I won't finish. I like playing in the dirt and wandering around in the forest. I ate a scorpion once and it stung me. I only write with .05mm pens. My favorite food is pizza.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I met some of my best friends through CS and all of the language tables have helped me bushwhack my way through the German language. When I travel, I want something more intimate than hostels and guidebooks, and I want to offer something more than money in return for the experience.

Music, Movies & Books

I probably haven't seen any of the movies you have, but I'm still something of a film and music golem.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I talk a lot, but I ask a lot of questions. You'd be surprised at what we'll share over a beer.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, India, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaleb's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile