Fotos de Leon Hun

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 10 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Leon. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Malay, Yue (Cantonese); learning Korean
  • 24, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • LLB (Hons) University of Hertfordshire, UK
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I'm a Chinese Malaysian currently reside in Petaling Jaya, right next to the capital city. I'm a extremely considerate person, might be awkward or shy at first but give me a little time and I will be very friendly and noisy, outgoing.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Recommended by my friend who couchsurfed around Europe. She met great hosts along the way, able to experience the local culture and knowing people from different backgrounds.

Interesses

Love to update myself with the worldwide issues (politics, legal, economy, philosophy etc)
Sports (Squash, Swimming, Badminton)
Coffee and food culture
Travel experience

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • coffee
  • politics
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • languages
  • law
  • squash

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Prefer indie musics (Mumford and sons, Kodaline, Saint Raymond, Death Cab for Cutie)
Party musics

Movie- Horror movie is my top picks
Books- George Orwell, Harry Potter, Anchee Min, JungChang

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Not following schedule- Usually like anyone else, I would plan out what to eat, what to see, where to go etc before I hop into a public transport. In London one day, I decided to just hop into tube and get out wherever I want to and I found a place that full of arts and graffiti- Shoreditch. Had a really great time in that place!

This is where my Dora-the-explorer behavior starts to develop.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I want to learn what other people see through their eyes (feelings, thoughts etc) and I would love to share what is my thoughts and feelings for things that I see as well.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My culture back home, Malaysia is a really unique place where Malay, Chinese, Indian and Indigenous people culture could be found easily. Among the things that I can easily share is food, places to go, languages and stories back home.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Malaysia, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Leon. É grátis!