HUOPING HUANG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HUOPING’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Hakka Chinese, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • 护理工
  • 高中
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am from Australia (originally from China). I love traveling, seeing different things meeting people from all over the world, experience different culture......i am a Carer for disable people and also a Part time house cleaner. I quited my jobs in Australia and start traveling the world......

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet different people. See different things. experience different culture. listen to people's story and feel their lives ....exchang opinions and see different values....meet nice and kind people around the world.

Interests

Traveling reading camping gardening

  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking stories of life. coffee out. A simple Chinese stir fry cook if you have a wok in your kitchen.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see HUOPING’s full profile.