Hurma Rejepowa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hurma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish, Turkmen; learning Arabic (Egypt), French, German, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Maintenance Planning Engineer in the international Petrol...
  • From Balkanabat, Balkan, Turkmenistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like traveling and to see new places especially historical and natural places. I don't like, really feel uncomfortable when people ask me about my country. But I am open to questions about myself. I don't like to watch television or to play games. I like to talk, and travel, walk in order to see as much places as possible. I will never get tired from walking. I don't smoke at all (no cigarettes, no nargile, no marihuana), but I drink alcohol limited few.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my experienced friend advised it.

Interests

I am so curious person by nature and to learn anything new is interesting for me. About science , work related, psychology, sociology, philosophy, personality.... But i know the limit of my curiosity and where to stop.

  • traveling
  • history
  • languages
  • kindness
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Musics: English , Arabic, Turkish. Books: Scientific (Chemistry,Math) , psychology , biography of famous people. Inspirational videos. Films: The Secret , Pursuit of happiness, Limitless , Beautiful Mind , Princess of Monaco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I believe everything is bumerang in life. And please let me advise to all people 1 thing , i appreciate the people who spare their time abroad when i ask address or correct direction. Please everybody spare your valuable time for it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Very good when people share their home, culture , nationality and live peace and friendly. I speak 4 languages fluently and I can share my language knowledge, you can practice your language with me or I can teach new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation, food, internet, mobile number-Sim card

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Georgia, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey, Turkmenistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Hurma’s full profile.