Husnain Yousaf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Husnain’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Marketing and Content Manager
  • Masters in Media and Communication Science
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heya! I am glad you visited my profile!
I am a travel-loving content creator living in Leipzig, Germany. In my free time, I watch Netflix, play pool and learn German. If I am not doing any of it, then you can find me writing blogs or creating graphics in some coffee shop or cycling in the city or drinking some fine drink in some bar or restaurant.
I am a little sarcastic sometimes but am very outgoing and generally friendly! I tend to talk a lot and try to make the conversations interesting, but I am not nosy, just curious! Blame my communication degree!
I am trying to be vegetarian nowadays which I m finding very hard, but I can try eating almost anything!

If you are hoping to stay with me, Please see the "my home" tab and make sure you are okay with everything! I work 6,7 hours daily and sometimes have very relaxing weekends. I am an early riser and sleeping late kind of person, so we can have a lot of time to know each other!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love experiencing new things, meeting people, and learning about other cultures, If I could I would travel nonstop to do so, but that's not entirely feasible with a full-time job, especially in a country where 40% of your income already goes to taxes. So, I take trips when I can and host travellers when I cant.
I love the Couchsurfing community, the friendship and connections that I have made so far here are irreplaceable. Because I am a marketer and I thrive on interpersonal communication and I love that home-sharing and hostels offer the authentic human experience that you cant get in a five-star...


  • arts
  • wine
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • tea
  • media
  • social media
  • graphics

Music, Movies, and Books

I am the kind of person who can listen to any music, watch anything from Scorsese to Marvels, and be a bit specific when it comes to literature, whenever it comes to choosing a book, I always prefer to choose it the way "Kafka" did.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's a bit hard to explain 😕

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a few words or phrases of Hindi/Urdu and also a little bit about music and would love to learn from your life experiences and we can share a fine meal and our stories :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed or mattress space
Pakistani food (let me know if you don't like spices)
Pakistani Tea
Beers or drinks

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, Romania, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Husnain’s full profile.