Photos de Mads Husted

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 12 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mads. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 32 Références 20 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • Student
  • Philosophy
  • De Copenhagen
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Hello.

I'm Mads. it's always a little difficult to get started on these descriptions of yourself - don't you think? Lets just get the basic info over with..

Im a 23 year-old guy from Copenhagen, Denmark. I study Philosophy and Social Science at Roskilde University. I live with my girlfriend Megan on Amager in Copenhagen in a 1-room apartment. It's small - but we dont need more right now! :)

In my sparetime i like to watch movies with Megan and go biking in Copenhagen. She often calls me a nerd because i also like to play video games.

I love travelling and we save up all the money we can for the next trip. I have been travelling alot with my good friend Mikkel - unfortunately he lives in Århus now, so i dont see him as much as i would like. I have met so many wonderfull people through Couchsurfing. So many people have been kind to offer us a couch while travelling around.

This is Mads' profile - but we thought it would be good to tell you a little about Megan too.

A quick "hey yall" from Megan! I'm a 23 year old American girl and current Dane-in-training. I'm currently persuing my Masters Degree in Applied Cultural Analysis (a close cousin of Ethnography and Anthropology) here in Copenhagen. Like Mads, and every single other Couch Surfer, traveling is a passion. And although my map may not have as many pins in it as others, I grew up fortunate enough to have an airline dad, and was able to hop on planes at a whim. I guess it's a "chicken-or-the-egg" case of whether my affinity for travel led to my fascination in other cultures, or visa versa. Either way, I'm always ready for another trip to somewhere unknown (or back to a favorite spot). I've never tried Couch Surfing before, but am excited to start!

PHILOSOPHY

uuuuh.... yes lets start the conversation there :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfed alot in Europe, Asia and South America. I have also hosted a a bunch of people.. such as the amazing Maya from the United States and the two funny canadians Gibson and Alex and more

Centres d'intérêt

Philosophy
History and Ancient stuff.. music and good food.

  • dining
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • anthropology
  • history
  • science
  • social science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like Fantasy and Gangster movies.

I enjoy all kinds of different music - it depends on my mood, but of international names I can mention, Beatles, Queen, The Strokes, Black Sabbath, Simon & Garfunkel, Pink Floyd (of course), The Tallest Man on Earth, Bob Dylan, film music from Ennio Morricone, Timbuktu, Bob Marley, Arctic Monkeys and alot of danish music too. oh... and i have to mention Ennio Morricone!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Travelling in South America.

Pays que j'ai visités

Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mads. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes