Le foto di Selen Elyrk

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Selen. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 24 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2007
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

to know people from all over the world and enjoy the life!!

ABOUT ME

I was an Erasmus student and that was the starting point of my endless love of travel :) Being always with international people helped me to see how the world is so small :) It's amazing to meet the people from all over the world!!

visited 28 states (12.4%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry be happy!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As most of the people here, I just signed up following a friend's suggestion and now I'm really happy that I listened her :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first experience in CS in Prague. My host was very nice, enjoyable and helpful. Later on, I've surfed in Dresden, Rome , Madrid , Barcelona , Berlin, Amsterdam, Cagliari, Sevilla, Malaga and Granada. They were all amazing hosts and I was so lucky to have great times with all my hosts!

Interessi

travelling and getting know different cultures! Isn't is amazing? !!!
collecting coasters from everywhere :)
I do love international film festivals

  • festivals
  • film festivals
  • traveling
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Musica, film e libri

I really like the books of Paulo Coelho and Amin Maalouf. Completely different style, but I do love "The lord of the Rings",too :)
Hmm, music? I like listening different kinds of music, except heavy metal, maybe now I am too old for it :) Nowadays I like Portuguese music Fado (Mariza is my favourite), Irish music and a piece of Andy Mckee :)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

ERASMUS in Darmstadt!! It was a 6-month of holiday, was totally amazing!
...and paragliding in Ölüdeniz :)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach Turkish, maybe some Maths (ahh nooo so boring):P
I want to learn how to say "cheers" in each languages.
I want to share travel memories :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Turkey

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Selen. È gratis!

I miei gruppi