Zdjęcia użytkownika Ayesha Keller

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Zweryfikowany adres

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 1 month temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ayesha, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!


  • 52 Opinia 31 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Sign Language - British, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • Explorer
  • Waldorf school
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie




I'm a girl with high ideals and crazy plans. I have great trust in life and am setting out into the world to gain the knowledge and friends to achieve them. I'm very talkative so awkward silences are never a problem ;-)
I spent the last few years working and studying in England, Germany and Switzerland. My degree was in Business & Enterprise Management. Entrepreneurship and ethical business around the world are things I am very much interested in. Different management styles also fascinate me, especially the similarities and differences across cultures. I believe business can be a great force for good in the world if people take responsibility for their actions.
I love working, playing and living. I'm a happy person :-)


Everything happens for a reason and it all adds to the richness of life. I have a very positive outlook on life and enjoy it immensely.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing


When I can I offer my couch wherever I am and I also try to answer peoples questions via e-mail. I've surfed all around the world and I really enjoy sharing new experiences with fellow surfers.


The discovery happened when I made friends with Elise and Raja amazing CS hosts in India who introduced me to a lot of their guests. They've all been really great people which convinced me that it's probably the most educational and rich way to travel. I have since had many positive experiences couchsurfing on 4 continents.


Travelling, Event Organising, Singing, Drama, Conversations with new people, Wildlife, Nature, Ethical Business, Entrepreneurship. As well as just enjoying life in general:-)

  • wildlife
  • singing
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • hunting
  • business
  • communications
  • entrepreneurship

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Harry Potter! (I've met JK Rowling a few times - my claim to fame ;-)
Sound of Music and all musicals, Love Actually at Christmas, Die Welle, Documentaries, BBC Series (and channel 4 ones when I want to relax), Doctor Who, Momo by Michael End and Mozart.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Travelled around India and over 40 other countries!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I'm very good at finding cheap ways to travel. I know the rather complex British travel network pretty well now so I'm happy to help anyone looking for cheap travel options.
My work experience so far has been primarily in marketing and I know a fair bit about Social Media and online marketing. Am always happy to help people out :-)
Currently I work in recruitment so if you need help with CVs, job hunting and all that jazz I can probably help :-)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Greece, India, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Poręczs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ayesha, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!