Ilaria Stigliano's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Naples, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Laugh

ABOUT ME

---- READ MY PROFILE PROPERLY

I love travelling, meeting people from every part of the world, trying to know myself, laughing, giving hugs, dancing, singing, walking, running, being in silence. I'm engaged in the research of my nature: it's the most difficult thing I've ever done.
I am vegetarian!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

You'll see and feel it, if you want.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Music, books, travelling, meditation, photography, psychology, nature, animals, monkeys, martial arts, tango, folk dance, rock, jazz, people, love, hugs, laughing, diving, sea, snowboard, listening, speaking, smelling........

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • tango
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Citizen Kane_Orson Welles.
The gunner's dream_Pink Floyd.
Oceano mare_Alessandro Baricco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attending a Dalai Lama's lesson, sleeping in the Sumatra jungle, loving the life, leaving a paid coffee in a bar of Napoli, riding, crying under the Hymalaya, manifesting with the tibetans, diving hand by hand, making love with love, laughing yoga in the middle of hundreds of indians, looking at the world, swimming with the sea lions, climbing the biggest glaciar of Argentina, watching the whales attacking sea lions, sleeping in the Sahara desert, meeting a jaguar, biking on the death road in Bolivia, sandboarding on the peruvian desert, climbing the Pedra da Gavea in Rio de Janeiro, living in an indigen community........

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer all the facilities, a warm and cozy place to stay, tour around the city and funny hanging out with friends!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, India, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.

My Groups