Фотографии пользователя Fedor Ilichev

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fedor. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 20 Отзывs 19 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Saint-Petersburg
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Im in love with cities I've never been to and people I've never met

ABOUT ME

Im a 23-years russian guy who works as editor for online-magazine. I try to live in harmony with myself and nature.
I believe that in life it is important to do things that you've dreamt of. If something is possible to do, I will follow it.
Never forget that everything depends only on your mind!
I love travelling,this is the best way to find out something new,to feel freedom,to meet new interesting people and to know smth new about yourself for sure!

PHILOSOPHY

Try everything once. Give everyone a chance. Respect everyone that respect others.»Spending your life waiting for the messiah to come save the world is like waiting around for the straight piece to come in Tetris. Even if it comes, by that time you've accumulated a mountain of shit so high that you're fucked no matter what you do.«

"When I had nothing to lose, I had everything. When I stopped being who I am, I found myself"

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my second couch-experince in Vienna was incredibly nice!I met very friendly and interesting people. We spent almost all time together and then they came to see me in Russia)

Интересы

vegeterian cuisine, NATURE, absolutely all kinds of music,sport(tennis,running,badminton,cyclist)travelling, connecting with people from different countries, FOREIGN languages

  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Royksopp/the kings of convenience/cocoon/miike snow/maroon 5/jason mraz/hotchip/the drums/Phoenix/Air etc

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

One day I realized,there are a lot of different things in the world I've never done before.I have a chance to change it.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach u how to wistle!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Russian Federation

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fedor. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы