Theerawee Bun

Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi, Thailand

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theerawee’s full profile. It’s free!


  • A freelance Tour Guide
  • Bachelor's degree of Arts.
  • From Bangkok,Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


People could do anything when they believe in it.


I'm a down-to-earth guy who live in chaotic city. I love to explore new country whenever I could afford money and time. Living in the crowd municipality is humdrum and exhausted so that I'd love to find the outdoor activities,such as photography,bicycle or walking.Visiting temple in the old town of Bangkok could get rid of my tenses as well as doing the sport.

I'm a pretty talkative and optimist person so that I'd love to get to know new people,taste a exotic food,learn new culture and languages. Moreover,I like to be a good listener and adviser at the same time. When you could understand the people,you would conceive more yourself. I believe that people could be able t learn the other's mistake.

In fact,life is too short;Thus,I don't hesitate to do everything that I could be able to do.Time couldn't turn back so that I must do everything completely because I don't want to feel regretful when the time passes by.


When life's strong winds come blowing,bend with them,and let go. By bending you will become stronger in new Places. By letting go,you will be making room for the new and better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android


It was very big surprised when I was invited by the 1st host.It was very strange to stay in someone's house which you had just seen them. In fact, my 1st host gave me a very comfortable couch and took a good care of me,as if I were one of her's family. It was pretty sure that we had something in common which called " Friendship". That is the reason why I couldn't stop meeting new people. Most of my hosts are the best which takes my homesick away from me. It is like a friend or family's home because everyone pays attention to me..


-Photography : landscape,people,food & beverage, Animal,Building,flower and natural
-Activities : Basketball,badminton,Snorkeling,Bicycle,
trekking tour,walking
-Animal: dog,cat,rabbit and etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

-Book : Travel magazine, language,food & beverage,culture
-Music : Easy listening,Soft rock,Pop,Country ,R&B
-Movie : Comedy,Fantasy,animation cartoon,horror,thriller

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

01.A solo backpacker from Thailand to Lao,China and Vietnam by bus.Sharing dorm with the other people, learn new culture,meet new people.

02.Being a solo backpacker almost 3-months from China to Mogolia,Russia,Armenia,Georgia and Turkey by Trans-mongolia route train. Sometime I had to hitchhike,but I had got very good experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be glad to teach Thai language if you want it too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Cambodia, China, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Theerawee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups