Paulius Kaziulionis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulius’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • DJ
  • Life
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a travelling dj who at the end of last year decided to quit my job, sell everything I didn't need and travel around the world with a small soundsystem. I have already been to Marocco, Tunis and Sicily. Check my instagram if you want to know more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had trouble finding local people in Sicily who would be willing to introduce me to local culture, traditions and foods. One of my friends I met while there suggested Couchsurfing, which I already knew about but never really used. Now I'm giving it a shot.
I can make a great party for you in return, I love playing music at any place or time.


I am a dj, music is the love of my life and I enjoy making parties the most, seeing people dance and be happy is my purpose. I really want to experience the real world, not the one which is pushed on by the systems, I want to share what I have best with people who need it. While I am on my way, I'd love to try local dishes and learn about local cultures, I don't believe in borders or restrictions, I hope that we can all be free and the world would be a paradise.

  • music
  • travelling
  • party
  • conversations
  • sharing
  • local foods
  • local culture
  • local traditions

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music - it just has a right place and right time to be great.
The Matrix, Mother!, Fight Club, Enter the Void, Holy Mountain.
Divine Comedy, Faust, Altorių Šešėly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to mix music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great music, rich conversations and everything else I have

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulius’s full profile.