Logo orange

Anna Ziegler

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • studies, fashion, world.
  • design studies.
  • From berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


live. life.


i´m a serious, ironic, blonde, funny, shoe-loving girl. i like being with people. listening and experiencing new stories, living an exciting, adventourus life. sometimes i think to much and have my times of silence, but i guess everybody needs that from time to time.. and i compensate that with being very loud, colorful and making people laugh :)


never forget - a stranger is a friend u just haven´t met yet!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


due to the fact that i don´t have the possibility to host people so far, i "just" can meet you and show you around. but that of course is also a great part of the couchsurfing idea, so if u like to get some further information about berlin & co feel free to ask.

in case of travelling, i like both: to get a couch at the place where i´m travelling to and having people to explain me their view on the world.


stayed for two days in leipzig, was great, basic experience (water still had to be heated by making fire in an old oven from 1900) but we (stayed there with 2 friends) had a good time and got great background information...

travelled to hamburg for a weekend, stayed there at stephen´s... also was a great, but totally different (compared to my first-) experience... party night in hamburg

long stay at eric´s in amsterdam/netherlands (2010), experienced the subtlemob together, nice and smart host.

super-great new-years eve (2010/2011) at belushis in berlin, i´ll never forget it

cool stay at chris´s in copenhagen (2011), open-minded guy who showed us a lot of his city and accompanied us to a small trip to malmö/sweden for a day.

madrid 2011! at juanma´s flat! what a great experience! such nice guys who welcomed me as an old friend and let me feel at home all the time! enjoyed alot and definetaly recommend him!


family, friends, people, music, make music, colours, design, art, chocolate, shoes, clothes, spring, summer, chilled summer nights sitting with friends together, good books, hand crafts, berlin of course and many more...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

ticál in guatemala...

Teach, Learn, Share


art. music. berlin. hand crafts. partying.

learn: how to save the world. more about art more about music more about partying

--- more about people

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Costa Rica, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile