Fotos von Claudia Schleret

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Claudia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 4 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese, Russian
  • 37, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Translator
  • University of Innsbruck
  • Aus Austria, Tirol
  • Profil zu 85 % vollständig

Über mich

Open-minded (and still learning to be even more so), mother of a small daughter, some people say I'm hyperactive because I like to go out, do sports, go on a hiking tour, go to the cinema, museum, whatever, well anyway, there's hardly a day when I can/want to relax all day on the couch. But on the other hand I'm not very extroverted. I don't have a TV. I'm always interested in learning new stuff, be it programming, writing articles, skiing, a new language etc.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Because I met very interesting people on my first Couchsurfing meeting in Moscow in 2009. And it's the ideal way to get to know a place from within, to meet nice, funny people, to learn a language, to have fun, ...

Interessen

Sports (skiing, mountain biking, hiking)
Visiting museums, readings, ...
History and culture (especially Russia)
Reading
Travelling
Cooking
Meeting friends

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • history

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies which tell a real story and make me think (no Hollywood movies)
Music: Shout out Louds, Naked Lunch, Portugal the Man, Element of Crime, Garish, Brazilian music, ...
My favourite book: Engelszungen by Dimitre Dinev (a Bulgarian living in Vienna and writing in German)
My favourite author: Arthur Schnitzler

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Armenia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Belgium, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Claudia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen