Logo orange

Toya's Groups

Toya Gratton

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • writer/editor/english teacher
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel around. meet people.

ABOUT ME

i love food and cooking, the sun, the moon and nature in general, books, films, languages, yoga, skiing, traveling, exploring, dancing for hours..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

have hosted before, have surfed before...always a great time:)

Interests

cooking, writing, traveling, dancing, hiking, exploring, people, reading

Music, Movies & Books

many many books
many movies
much music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

many great adventures...
teaching skiing in British Columbia
living and working freelance in NYC,
working on a farm in Northern California,
living and working on Venice Beach selling artwork,
running a vegan kitchen at a yoga resort in Mexico,
living and working in Barcelona and Panama,
teaching English in Thailand...

What I Can Share With Hosts

probably the best thing i can offer is to cook:)
but can handle many other responsibilities !

Countries I've Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Israel, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Mexico, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Toya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile