Zdjęcia użytkownika Ian Fleming

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ian, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Painter and decorator
  • Sport management, university of Sheffield.
  • Z England
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

Hey there i am a 32year old male from the u.k. Currently travelling about asia with my friend nick and thought maybe this is a great way to meet people on my trip and share their customs and lifestyles. We are social people so would be great to hang out with our hosts and hopefully one day I can return the favour :)
I am a pretty active person, like to keep fit and go out exploring.
I enjoy my food (then again who doesn't) and enjoy a drink every now and again.
If i was asked to describe myself in 3 words it would be honest, happy and kind.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

To meet people from around the world. Share travelling experiences, taste the food, have good company, share a drink or two and to have someone to talk to about everything and anything.
After this trip has finished I would like to host other people in my home town, that's if anyone ever decides to come to grimsby ha. We do have awesome fish and chips so don't be afraid.
Anyone's house I do stay in I will buy the beers (wine, fine whatever the preference) cook some food and be a respectable guest

Zainteresowania

I enjoy most sports, like to play and watch soccer mostly though.
Enjoy going to live gigs and also clubbing every now and again. Not so much these days but still listen to some dance music.
Enjoy eating out at restarunts and also cooking at home although unfortunately am not to good at that!
I enjoy staying active, and would be great if people could show me any hiking or cycling tours in their home town and cities.

  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • football
  • sports.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Favourite music. British bands mainly from the 90's era. Although I do have a wide selection on tastes from the hippy movements of the 60's to British punk in the 70's. Electro 80's. Not to keen on modern day music to be honest, all seems a bit fake to me although maybe that is my age showing.

Favourite books. Into thin air, game of thrones, trainspotting, girl with the dragon tattoo. Quite varied taste when it comes or reading.

Favourite movies. Trainspotting, scarface, goodfellas, pulp fiction, dumb and dumber, Superbad, x-men, fear and loathing in Las Vegas.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Urm.... Life's started to feel insignificant with this question.
I have travelled for the last 5 years so maybe there's something there but just can't think of one truly amazing thing....
World Cup in Brazil would maybe be a highlight but am not sure if that constitutes as a amazing thing I've done?
Other highlights would be scuba diving and skydiving in and over the Great Barrier Reef
Hiking and camping on volcanos in guatemola
Doing various jungle and amazon treks

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Could help with people's English. Although mine isn't great, always get confused for being Irish haha.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Warm house, food (best fish and chips in the world) good pub culture.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, England, New Zealand

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ian, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!