Francis Young's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile.


  • 42 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor's in Biology Education
  • From Belize City, Belize, Belize
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i am 34 years of age and have been teaching for the pass 14 years. I love to relax and listen to music cook and sing. I also like hanging out with friends and going to the club. When i am not doing any of the following i pretty much enjoy my quite time. Reflecting and self evaluating. Did couch surfuring before but was really busy so i stop for a while but back on the scene. Also I must apologize for not being able to be as flexible as you all will want me to be. Plz have your date set. Before making a request to stay with me. I am recently completed my Bachelor’s degree in Biology Education at university Belize. I also want to inform you that I am gay and hope that wont stop you from surfing with me if any friend choose to come and visit while I am hosting. Corona virus is the new norm of recent that everyone is afraid of. If you enter the country please have the medical form stating your Corona free and we both still need to practice the universal precautions at my home. Thank you. I stress please reach out to me via WhatsApp for a more quicker response +501 6342758. The app notifications works sometimes but it's late always all the time lolol. Currently I have a house mate and i can only host one person by sharing my room. that max days I can host is two.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love couch surfing because i really love meeting new people and get the about the different countires all over the world.

Notice plz use my number if i take too long to respond via CS. I often get real busy on a daily bases. Your job is never done as a teacher. +5016342758 whatsapp me. Or call 6105623


  • singing and cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Family Guy
DBZ Super

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb up Machupichu.

Teach, Learn, Share

Like share the history of my country. Please note that the Maximum time i can host any guest for is two nights. thanks for understanding.

What I Can Share with Hosts

History of Belize. Feel free to contact me if i take to long to answer vis CS +5016342758 via whatapp or call 610-5623.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile.

My Groups