Фотографии пользователя Iana Varshavska

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Iana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • SEO specialist
  • Masters degree in project management
  • Из Ukraine
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I'm ambitious Ukrainian girl working in IT with the strong desire to travel and find myself in this world.

People say I'm an extrovert so you'll never get bored with me.

I'm a pacifist and absolutely not interested in politics so won't be the best interlocutor for you in this topic; however if you want to talk about smith else I'll talk you to death haha. ( don't get scared I just love talking and joking, some say sarcasm is my second language so be prepared not to take me seriously all the time).

I love singing and dancing, cooking and going out when there is a free time ( I work a lot and attend different courses but try to find time for relaxing too. Work hard - play hard, right? ).

Please note ‼️
Couchsurfing is not a dating service so don't be surprised if I haven't replied to your "hey babe I like u and would like to stay in your apt for a while" messages!

In case you are traveling and want to save on the accommodation I'm here to give you a helping hand 🤚 NOT in the situation you are looking for adventure with girls in Ukraine 🇺🇦

So please be so kind sending normal requests!

Thanks in advance 🙌🏻

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm always glad to meet new people and learn smth from their culture.

I think intercultural exchange helps to learn and understand this world better.

Besides, I find it so awesome having friends in every corner of the world. It gives me the feeling of being at home wherever I go, cause I have close people living there.

And that's so cool, isn't it?

Интересы

  • interior design
  • cooking
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • cinematography

Музыка, кино и книги

Music genres: Indie rock, folk rock, alternative rock, jazz, deep vocal house.
Bands&Singers: Coldplay, Mumford&Sons, The Rasmus, Adele, John Legend, Shakira, Norah Jones, Amy Winehouse, Kings of Convenience, Kings of Leon, The Kooks, Stereophonics, Fink, Radiohead, Imagine Dragons, The Script, Rihanna, Tom Odell, Maroon 5, LP, U2, Felix Jaehn, Patrick Dyer Wolf, The Rolling Stones, Birdy, Sia, OneRepublic, Dusted, Muse, RHCP, Sam Feldt, Ed Sheeran;
————
Books: Do No Harm: Stories of Life, Death and Brain Surgery by Henry Marsh; Submission by Michel Houellebecq

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I went out with my friends at night and finished by meeting a sunrise at the seaside ( Pacific ocean).

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can:
- teach you some cool and important Russian / Ukrainian words ( not necessarily filthy language, guys :D )
- show the city and tell you a bit about its history ( if I have time of course)
- teach you how to cook vareniki or anything else from the Ukrainian cuisine ( it took me some time to learn how to cook all this stuff but as long as I'd been always asked to cook smith traditional I had to learn lol )

I'll be glad if you could do the same but with your culture :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share with you my food and my hygiene stuff ( shampoo, hair conditioner, shower gel, toothpaste etc. being a girl I guess I have almost everything you could need, except of razors and stuff like that).

Где я побывал(-а)

Ecuador, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Iana. Это бесплатно!