Iari Rodriguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nomade
  • Universitaria
  • From Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name Iara Rodriguez, I have 23 years and recently my college career Done.
I find myself traveling with my friend Luciano for several European countries .
We are new to this couch surfing equally invite you to know that enjoy Ushuaia , Tierra del Fuego, Argentina .
I wanna meet new people everywhere i go, even in my own city, showing you cool non turistic stuff. I love learning from others, exchanging cultures and also learn new cooking recipes from all over the world. I love asado (argentinian meat) but cannot cook it on my own :/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like the proposal to share and exchange places , homes, cultures and friendships.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Friends and funny anecdotes every time i had the chance to host or be hosted. At some spots. Im ready for morrrrrre

Interests

Cooking. Chocolate. Animals and pets. Im a swimmer and take this activity pretty seriously. Love the sea.

  • animals
  • pets
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Tarantino, cronenberg, coppola, kubrick, david lynch, scorssese and hitchcock are my favourite directors of all times. I enjoy reading noir novels and i looove clarice lispector. I study literature so i have a loooot of books to share and argue about

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vivimos en una cuevita en un pueblito lejano a unos 700 metros de altura en las montañas de Gran Canaria ♥

What I Can Share with Hosts

We seek to share our place and get to know yours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Iari’s full profile. It’s free!