Ibra Ebo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ibra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 136 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Maltese, Swedish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Aviation Officer
  • Aviation ✈
  • From Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, welcome to my world 🌎⛰️🧭🏞

My name is Ibra. a citizen of the world
I organise plenty of outdoor activities🌳 hiking ⛰️ geocaching and camping 🏕 events on couchsurfing
🌟 Current Mission⭐️

Trying to be around positive ,open-minded people to share more positive vibes and good energy and travel as much as possible to grow with more culture and languages 😊
I am open-minded. Friendly, easy-going guy with a good sense of humour
I love travelling, exploring the world, and getting to know new people and new cultures
I love hiking .nature . Sunset .animals .camping. watch stars at Middle of night. Meditation

PHILOSOPHY

Those who don't jump, will never fly

Don´t dream your life ,live your dream

follow me on IG @ibraebo

I like to learn new words from everyone i meet, and i teach you new words
مرحبا,Hola,Ласкаво просимо,välkomna, szia. 你好Ni häoこんにちはKon'nichiwa.Vamos rápido.(Jak się masz.Dzień dobry🇵🇱.)Wie geht. Gut🇩🇪

Groups:

.Couchsurfing malta
.Hitchhiking
Geocaching Malta and Sweden
.camping

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

want to explore life without the excessive luxury Meet new people and make new friends Help others I want to exchange ideas, moments, memories and experiences. I want to know more about people of different cultures and Receive and give support to those who need it on the way! It is also a nice way to leave friends and family in all parts of the world and come back one day to see them!

Interests

Outdoor activities. Hiking 🚶‍♂️🥾 🧘‍♀️ meditation.sunset. beach ⛱️ kayaking. Camping 🏕 board games Geocaching. Cycling 🚲

  • animals
  • coffee
  • reading
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • cinema
  • watching movies
  • gym
  • geocaching
  • sunsets
  • travelling around the world
  • cluture

Music, Movies, and Books

The heat . The Shawshank.Irish man . No country for old man .The godfather. The Town. Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Hiking🚶‍♂️the three islands🏝 Malta.Gozo. comino

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you maltes . Swedish . Arabic .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can happily host you and show you around . Coffee.Water . Breakfast

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Libya, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Libya, Malta, Sweden, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ibra’s full profile.