I. Bugra Dönmez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see I. Bugra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Finnish, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree ( Finance)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Bugra from Finland. I am student and at the same time I am working at part-time job. I really like discover the world. I am friendly and open-minded person. Also I like minimalism and being clean person:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel and discover our world.
I like make friends all around the world.

Interests

Art, Music, Movies, Architecture, Trip, History, Soccer, Taste New Things

  • movies
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • history
  • travel
  • art

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any style but nowadays old-school. And also these days I am more interested in science books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Long story short, I tried to help a man I thought he was homeless then I realized that I was staying at his house :))

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learn and listen history and experiences or any interesting things about anything, I know many of thems, I can share mine :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring small gift ( I really like to do these kinds of things) from where I live and I am good listener and I like humor so much.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Lebanon, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see I. Bugra’s full profile.

My Groups