Ines Casqueiro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lisboa, Portugal
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Travel, travel


I love travelling, meeting new people from different nationalities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far the experience has been mainly with people staying over with friends, and has been extremely positive!


  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well... so many things!
I have some objectives in life such as trying to take the most opportunities life gives you. Therefore there is a lot of things I've experienced already, or looking forward to experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups