Carolina Carolina

Sprockhoevel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I grew up as the fourth of seven children nearby Wuppertal in Germany. Together with one of my brothers i moved out of my parents house when I was fifteen, to do what i love: Icedancing. I finished school, lived in Vancouver and Lyon and traveled around the world. To describe my character in just a few words i would say outgoing, openmind, reasonable and a bit chaotic. :-)


Don't take life to seriously. It's not like you are going to get out alive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I use to be a professional figure skater, so usually i traveled in nice hotels. Unfortunatelly i just saw places where they have icerinks and I would love to see the rest of the world as well... Love to meet different people and listen to their stories.


i surfed in Bern, Switzerland and talked a lot with people who are more couchsurfing experienced than me.


Everything. I'm really curious and couldn't imagine anything that is not worth to know.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love a movie, when it shows any kind of passion. For example: Mr. and Mr. Smith, Zorro, Slumdog Millionare, the Hangover, sex and other drugs ... to be continued.

Love dancing, i can't stand still, when i hear a good song. Everything from Latin over Swing, Roch'n'Roll, Showmusic to modern examples of House, R&B or Pop music.
Classical music can be really great as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To much to list everything. ... been in Torino for the winter olympics 2006, did a showtour, been in taipei, bungeejumping, carcrash, niagara falls, Whistler, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups