Björn Ek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 49, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Project manager, hobby musician (DIY techno x pop) and pr...
  • Life
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go with the flow.

ABOUT ME

Politically interested, working 50/50 in the public sector elderly care and as a massage therapist. With a big interest in subcultures/punk/techno/DIY/left-oriented-political-activism - looking to meet new people, experiencing new things and exchanging new thoughts and ideas.

I always have a decent surfing couch and most of the time also an entire room with own bed and door to close available for surfing.

I share this apartment with my wife (also a couchsurfer). Please note that there's also a cat in the building so beware with your allergies (and toes) etc.. part of the month there'll also be a teenager still staying here so get in touch and we sort out the situation around your dates.

I'm a stable but restless and curios sort of a person, always eager to learn more about different ways of living and travelling.

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever works.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have both hosted and surfed with great experiences and am looking forward to continue doing this meeting new interesting people in the process . . !

Interests

Music, politics, activism, pubs, friends, cooking, people, life.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • surfing

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.