Logo orange

Russell Cornelissen

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Russell's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, English; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • chef
  • No education listed
  • From Nelson New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

im on a mission from god... yer right tui

ABOUT ME

hi i'm Russell I'm from New Zealand and am now living on the northern beaches of Sydney in Narrabeen i am working a bit at the moment with the summer but am always up for hosting suffers and also enjoy going for a surf when the water is good or I'm traveling

I'm a chilled out person and am up for anything that might be going on and also enjoy a beer at the end of the day

PHILOSOPHY

if you don't like it why are you still doing it

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i always enjoy cooking for guests and will if the time is there as this was also what happened for me when i was traveling around and surfing in places as there is no better way to get to know someone than over dinner and a couple of drinks all i ask is if you can bring sum beer or wine we all ways have sum but it is good to share

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have had a lot of people that have came and stayed over the past years alot from other flat mats and this is how i got my start in couch surfing and now having traveled around for a bit i now want to start hosting

Interests

like all kiwis Rugby is up there but also coffee cooking at home mountain biking drinking with mates having a party for no reason going for a walk or paddle down at the lake and there is more but you get the pitcher

Music, Movies & Books

the hobbet and any other movies i will watch most things as most of the bad ones will put me to sleep and what is wrong with that

One Amazing Thing I've Done

hitchhiked around turkey for 3.5 weeks with kelsey (top chick to travel with) Carlson

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Germany, Monaco, New Zealand, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Russell's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile