Logo orange

Paul Barber

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • improving my German skills, teaching...
  • currently studying Photography, qual...
  • From Nottingham
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to sell my photographs professionally

ABOUT ME

I'm an English man who has been living in Magdeburg Germany for the past 4 years and who is hoping to move across to Berlin. I like taking photographs, reading books cooking and meeting new people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

if you want to stop the night on my floor your more that welcome whoever you are.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only Coach surfed once but everyone has to start somewhere.

Interests

I love music cycling watching movies and the great outdoors I am hoping to make some cycling tours around easten europe next summer.

I also like

reading
playing xbox
drinking
listning to music
cycling
playing squash

Music, Movies & Books

Music Dead Prez, Jedi Mind Tricks, Immortal Technique, Non Fiction, Necro, Triple Darkness, Ill Bill, Rhyme Asylum, NECRO, splash! Festival, Scorzayzee,saul williams, Wutang clan, I'll bill

Books Long Walk to Freedom, Popcorn, High Society, The First Casualty, Wu-Tang Manual, Brainwash the Secret History of Mind Control

Films Pulp Fiction, Scarface, Bowling for Columbine, Lord of War, bringing out the dead, the kundin

and many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

watching Rage against the machine live.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been working on building sites for along time now so if you need any advice about any repair work your doing I will happily help you. I also have a lot of experience in Photography from my studies so far. Plus obviously being an English native I can help you with any problems you have about the English language.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile