Iddar Souhail's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iddar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Community Development
  • Industrial Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

#I prefer last-minute request if it is an emergency (eg. you miss your flight/train, you lost your wallet, passport, or your boyfriend/girlfriend.)

#I prefer hosting during the weekends, since I am usually busy during the weekdays.

#I can only host 2 persons at a time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelers are the best side of the world. I always have faith in the good side of people, and by couchsurfing, I believe I can see much of it. Making friends when travelling has become a indispensable part of my journeys. 

Interests

  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • piano
  • fishing
  • coocking

Music, Movies, and Books

For music, usually movie and games soundtracks are my first choice. But classical music is also acceptable since I used to play Piano in my childhood.

European movies are always my hit. French, German, Italian, especially those based on true event. History related, especially World War II related movies. Hollywood, only a few of them without visual effects can touch me. 

For books, A lot. Human Development books are my cup of tea, for sure Anthony Robbins is my favorite, I read almost all of his works. Nowadays really do not have much time to read much books. But whenever I traveled, I always brought a book with me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fell down on the road and slept since I was extremely tired; swam in cold water for 25 min till I got tremor and blue lips

Teach, Learn, Share

Arabic, Moroccan culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moroccan cooking, stories on the way, history, emotions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Iddar’s full profile.

My Groups