Logo orange

Preeyawan Maneerat

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Preeyawan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English, German, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Bachelor Degree, Germanistik, Humani...
  • From Bangkok,Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world

ABOUT ME

I'm 26 years old, come from Bangkok, Thailand.

I interesting meet new people in Berlin or another country.
I like to discover and explore new place.
Going to Cafe or doing BBQ in Park.
Enjoy nightlife, Party and dancing or beer at park.
I'd like to know people who open-minded and enjoy either nightlife and daytime :D
I really easy going and always interesting new things.

And I can speak english and German, not perfect but i trying :D

PHILOSOPHY

..Well hard to describe. I try to be enjoy in every moment. Almost two years in Berlin i can say i leraned a lot.. and i still keep going.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some friends recommend me that she had good experience form CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met two hosts in Vienna and Salzburg in Austria.
They are very nice and helpful. It is my first experiences with CS. Im very happy that met interesting and good people. and it is very good reason why i participate Cs.

Interests

Photography, Travel, Concert, Art and Exhibition, Dance and Party, Films, Theater

Music, Movies & Books

°Music!! I love almost every kind of Music.
House, Indie,Brit pop, Rock, Jazz, Blue, Electronic, classic . Except only Metal haha

°Movie : Indie movie is my favourite like Little miss Sunshine, The darjeeling limited, Once
or movie like Step up>>i love to dance, Honey, Love Actually,Dude!Where is my car, 500 Days of summer

°Concert i really love to go and my favourite band is Arctic Monkey>>I went to their concert alone.! :D
Tahiti80, Spinto Band, Picker,Acid house king, Coldplay, Glen Hansard,She & him,

° Fashion ; My idol is Alexa Chung. I like to create my own style and love second hand stuff. Mauer Park is my favourite place now.

°Books : The missing Pieces. and many kind of books i like but almost are novels.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Come here alone . Berlin!!
Starting new life in totally different place and culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm from Thailand, so i can teach you Thai language or if you interesting Thai culture,travelling, I can recommend you some place because i was Tour guide in Phuket, one of the most beautiful Island in Thailand.
and Thai cooking!! Have you ever try Thai food or spicy food ;d
Actually i'm not perfect about cooking, but i'm happy to present our special menu :D

Countries I've Visited

Hungary, South Korea

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Preeyawan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile