idriss bouras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see idriss’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Chinese, English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Master English Language Student in Applied Linguistics
  • From Constantine, Constantine Province, Algeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am Idris 25 years old i study English Language and Culture at the university of Constantine in Algeria i have been in Oman Two years ago I have been studying standard Arabic i have met new Omani friends and a friend from Canada i have strong relationship with them i am really into to meet new other people from different countries and i want to know about their origins, culture, and their way of living i want to share my humble experience with people who are interested to know about my own experience and i strongly like people when telling me their own experience to learn from them and to correct my own mistakes

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have joined an amazing website to meet new people , to have new ideas about different parts at the globe , to learn from people's experience , to share my knowledge, to create new relationships, to discuss highly issued that matter's most, and to welcome anybody who wants to visit me and to know about my culture and origins

Interests

all these are my interests I am really into personal development I am used to training whenever I have a chance . i like reading books, magazines, short stories and historical books .

  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • meeting people
  • reading novels
  • practicing sports

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite music is : make me strong made by Sami Yusuf and my favorite books is Stress Test, by Timothy F. Geithner and my favorite movie is Down And Derbey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

an amazing that i have done is that i helped some people to not be so pessimistic about life

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been teaching English Language since last two years for different levels, I am looking to boost my teaching English Language by doing international certifications such as CELTA, TEFL and willing to meet ESL teachers to have deep and practical concepts for teaching English Language as a second language

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share everything that i have with my pleasure

Countries I’ve Visited

Oman

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see idriss’s full profile. It’s free!