Idunn Elvrum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Idunn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress
  • BA Creative Writing, University of Roehampton
  • From Trondheim, Sor-Trondelag, Norway
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I’m completely new to Couchsurfing! I’m an extroverted, easy-going 25-year-old from Norway, went to uni in London. I just finished a year teaching English in Japan and am currently just waffling about. I like reading, writing, travelling, cooking, people, music - you know, the good stuff.
I’m like a cactus, I don’t require much maintenance. Not prickly though, promise.

Interests

  • culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Neil Young, Led Zep, The Kinks, Pink Floyd, The Strokes, The Killers, Rolling Stones, RHCP, Beatles, The Vaccines, The Smiths, Blur, Gorillaz, The Clash, Arctic Monkeys, the Velvet Underground, Nick Cave, Bombay Bicycle Club, Franz Ferdinand, The Kooks, The Cribs, Beirut, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Highasakite.... The list goes ever on.

Movies:
This and that, some favourite directors include Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson and Stanley Kubrick.

Books:
Novel wise I really like Japanese contemporary fiction.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, language/culture (English/Norwegian - ノルウェー語/英語)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Idunn’s full profile. It’s free!